Free Online Workshop

5 STEPS TO A WILDLY SUCCESSFUL BEQUEST FUNDRAISING PROGRAM

(It's Easier Than You Think!) with Christiana Stergiou

New York: 7pm Wednesday Oct 17

Los Angeles: 4pm Wednesday Oct 17

Sydney: 10am Thursday Oct 18

Auckland: 12 noon Thursday Oct 18

New York: 10am Thursday Oct 18  

London: 3pm Thursday Oct 18

New York: 1pm Thursday Oct 18

Los Angeles: 10am Thursday Oct 18

London: 6pm Thursday Oct 18

Free Online Workshop

5 STEPS TO A WILDLY SUCCESSFUL BEQUEST FUNDRAISING PROGRAM

(It's Easier Than You Think!) with Christiana Stergiou

New York: 7pm Wednesday Oct 17

Los Angeles: 4pm Wednesday Oct 17

Sydney: 10am Thursday Oct 18

Auckland: 12 noon Thursday Oct 18

New York: 10am Thursday Oct 18  

London: 3pm Thursday Oct 18

New York: 1pm Thursday Oct 18

Los Angeles: 10am Thursday Oct 18

London: 6pm Thursday Oct 18

Free Online Workshop


5 STEPS TO A WILDLY SUCCESSFUL BEQUEST FUNDRAISING PROGRAM


(It's Easier Than You Think!) with Christiana Stergiou



New York: 7pm Wednesday Oct 17

Los Angeles: 4pm Wednesday Oct 17

Sydney: 10am Thursday Oct 18

Auckland: 12 noon Thursday Oct 18

New York: 10am Thursday Oct 18  

London: 3pm Thursday Oct 18

New York: 1pm Thursday Oct 18

Los Angeles: 10am Thursday Oct 18

London: 6pm Thursday Oct 18